Rich Carter


Royal Diary Reporter



 

Monday 17th March The Queen and Prince Philip welcome Lieutenant Governors from Crown Dependencies on Thursday. His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh...

 Monday 3rd March HRH Prince Harry represents HM The Queen at Westminster Abbey on Monday. His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh is hosting a reception...

Monday 24th February His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh is visiting Aldershot on Monday. The Duke, Colonel of the First Battalion Grenadier Guards,...

Monday 17th February On Monday Her Majesty The Queen and Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cambridge host a reception at Buckingham Palace to celebrate...

Monday 10th February HRH The Princess Royal lays a wreath at the Kremlin Wall on Wednesday. His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh hosts a dinner at...

Monday 3rd February HM The Queen and HRH The Duke of Edinburgh visit King’s Lynn on Monday Her Majesty The Queen and His Royal Highness The Duke...

Monday 27th January The Prince of Wales visits Herefordshire and Powys on Friday. His Royal Highness The Earl of Wessex starts a visit to Switzerland on...

Tuesday 21st January Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cornwall is hosting a concert at St. James’s Palace on Tuesday. The event celebrates the 125th...

Tuesday 14th January The Princess Royal carries out the most engagements this week. West Yorkshire welcomes Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal on Tuesday....

Monday 9th December The Queen and The Duchess of Cornwall open Barnardo’s new HQ on Tuesday. The Earl of Wessex is at Windsor Castle on Monday,...