Rich Carter


Royal Diary Reporter



 

Her Majesty The Queen visits The Palace of Westminster on Friday. Monday 2nd December His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh is attending the Coal Trade...

Monday 25th November The Queen and Prince Philip entertain Permanent Secretaries on Monday. Her Majesty The Queen and His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh...

Monday 18th November The Duke of Cambridge launches BAFTA’s ‘Give Something Back’ campaign on Monday. His Royal Highness The Duke of Cambridge...

Tuesday 12th November Her Majesty The Queen visits Manchester on Thursday. His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh presents Gold Duke of Edinburgh Awards...

Monday 4th November Their Royal Highnesses The Duke of Edinburgh and The Princess Royal are in London for The Royal Academy of Engineering’s New Fellows’...

Joint engagement for Her Majesty The Queen and Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cornwall on Tuesday. Monday 28th October Today Her Majesty The Queen and...

Her Majesty The Queen visits Aberdeen on Tuesday. Photograph Monday 30th September His Royal Highness The Duke of Rothesay is visiting CLAN Cancer Support...

HRH The Duchess of Cornwall opens a new cancer caring centre on Monday. Monday 23rd September Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cornwall is in Aberdeen...

HRH Princess Alexandra returns to public life this week. Monday 16th September His Royal Highness The Earl of Wessex visits the Bailiwick of Jersey today. ...

The Earl and Countess of Wessex carry out seven engagements this week. Monday 9th September His Royal Highness The Earl of Wessex is in Norfolk today to...